JHVBIV.jpg

2018 Junior High Volleyball Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
Monday 8/13/2018 7/8 ALLEN EAST (Scrimmage) Home  5:00 PM
Monday 8/27/2018 7/8 RIVERDALE Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/5/2018 7/8 VAN BUREN  Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/6/2018 7/8 COLUMBUS GROVE Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/10/2018 7/8 PANDORA GILBOA Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/12/2018 7/8 LEIPSIC Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/17/2018 7/8  HOPEWELL-LOUDON Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/19/2018 7/8 VANLUE Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/20/2018 7/8 ADA Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/24/2018 7/8 ARCADIA Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/26/2018 7/8 LIBERTY-BENTON Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/27/2018 7/8  OTTAWA ELEMENTARY Home 5:00 PM
Monday 10/1/2018 7/8 MCCOMB Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/3/2018 7/8 NORTH BALTIMORE Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/4/2018 7/8 HARDIN NORTHERN Away 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/6/2018 8 8th Grade Tournament  Van Buren 9:00 AM
Monday 10/8/2018 7/8 ARLINGTON Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/9/2018 7/8 BLUFFTON Home 5:00 PM
Saturday  10/13/2018 7 7th Grade Tournament LB 8:00 AM