JHVB IV.jpg 

2017 Junior High Volleyball Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
TBA  TBA  7/8 ALLEN EAST (Scrimmage) Away  5:00 PM
Monday  8/28/2016 7/8 ARLINGTON Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/6/2016 7/8 RIVERDALE Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/7/2016 7/8 COLUMBUS GROVE Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/11/2016 7/8  VAN BUREN Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/13/2016 7/8 PANDORA GILBOA Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/18/2016 7/8  LEIPSIC Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/20/2016 7/8 HOPEWELL-LOUDON Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/21/2016 7/8 ADA Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/25/2016 7/8 VANLUE Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/27/2016 7/8 ARCADIA Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/28/2016 7/8  OTTAWA ELEMENTARY Away 5:00 PM
Monday 10/2/2016 7/8 LIBERTY-BENTON Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/4/2016 7/8 MCCOMB Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/5/2016 7/8 HARDIN NORTHERN Home 5:00 PM
Monday 10/9/2016 7/8 NORTH BALTIMORE Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/10/2016 7/8 BLUFFTON Away 5:00 PM
TBA TBA 7 7th Grade Tournament LB 9:00 AM
Saturday 10/7/2016 8 8th Grade Tournament  VB 9:00 AM