JH VB IV.jpg 

2017 Junior High Volleyball Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
Monday 8/14/2017  7/8 ALLEN EAST (Scrimmage) Away  5:00 PM
Monday  8/28/2017 7/8 ARLINGTON Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/6/2017 7/8 RIVERDALE Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/7/2017 7/8 COLUMBUS GROVE Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/11/2017 7/8  VAN BUREN Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/13/2017 7/8 PANDORA GILBOA Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/18/2017 7/8  LEIPSIC Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/20/2017 7/8 HOPEWELL-LOUDON Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/21/2017 7/8 ADA Home 5:00 PM
Monday 9/25/2017 7/8 VANLUE Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/27/2017 7/8 ARCADIA Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/28/2017 7/8  OTTAWA ELEMENTARY Away 5:00 PM
Monday 10/2/2017 7/8 LIBERTY-BENTON Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/4/2017 7/8 MCCOMB Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/5/2017 7/8 HARDIN NORTHERN Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/7/2017 8 8th Grade Tournament  VB 9:00 AM
Monday 10/9/2017 7/8 NORTH BALTIMORE Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/11/2017 7/8 BLUFFTON Away 5:00 PM
Saturday  10/14/2017 7 7th Grade Tournament LB 8:00 AM