JHVB IV.jpg 

2016 Junior High Volleyball Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
Monday  8/15/2016 7/8 VS. ALLEN EAST (Scrimmage) Home 5:00 PM
Monday  8/29/2016 7/8 VS. ARLINGTON Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/7/2016 7/8 @ RIVERDALE Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/8/2016 7/8 @ COLUMBUS GROVE Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/12/2016 7/8 VS. VAN BUREN Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/14/2016 7/8 @ PANDORA GILBOA Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/19/2016 7/8 VS. LEIPSIC Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/21/2016 7/8 @ HOPEWELL-LOUDON Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/22/2016 7/8 @ ADA Away 5:00 PM
Monday 9/26/2016 7/8 VS. VANLUE Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/28/2016 7/8 @ ARCADIA Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/29/2016 7/8 VS. OTTAWA ELEMENTARY Home 5:00 PM
Monday 10/3/2016 7/8 VS. LIBERTY-BENTON Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/5/2016 7/8 @ MC COMB Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 10/6/2016 7/8 @ HARDIN NORTHERN Away 5:00 PM
Monday 10/10/2016 7/8 @ NORTH BALTIMORE Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/11/2016 7/8 VS. BLUFFTON Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 10/15/2016 7 7th Grade Tournament LB 9:00 AM
Saturday 10/15/2016 8 8th Grade Tournament  VB 9:00 AM