JHTRKIV.jpg

Cory-Rawson Junior High Track Records

Meet Schedule 
2017  Middle School Track & Field

Date Day Time Level  Gender  Opponent Site
Apr 03, 2017 Mon 4:30 PM JH  B & G  North Baltimore Tri: Van Buren  Powell Elementary School, Track 
Apr 05, 2017 Wed 4:30 PM JH  B & G   Riverdale Quad (Arcadia & P-G) RIVERDALE MIDDLE SCHOOL, Riverdale Track
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 4:30 PM JH  B & G   Hardin Northern Quad (Arlington & McComb) Hardin Northern High School, Track 
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 4:30 PM JH  B & G   Riverdale Super Quad (Arcadia, Vanlue, NB) RIVERDALE MIDDLE SCHOOL, Riverdale Track
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 9:00 AM JH  B & G  Commodore Invite Perry High School (Lima), Football Field
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 4:30 PM JH  B & G  St. Johns Tri (Perry)  Jefferson High School-Delphos, Track
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:00 AM JH  B & G  Pandora-Gilboa Invitational  Pandora-Gilboa High School, Track
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 4:15 PM JH  B & G  Liberty-Benton Invitational Liberty-Benton High School, HS Stadium
May 1, 2017 Mon 4:30 PM JH  B & G  P-G Quad: McComb & NB Pandora-Gilboa High School, Track
May 5, 2017 Fri  4:00 PM JH  B & G  Hardin Northern Invitational  Hardin Northern High School, Track 
May 11, 2017 Thu TBA JH  B & G  BVC Invitational  Findlay High School, Donell Stadium