2018-2019
         Game Schedule
              7th/8th Grade Boys' Basketball 

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday  11/13/2018 Waynesfield-Goshen High School (scrimmage) A 5:00 PM
Tuesday  11/20/2018 Temple Christian High School (scrimmage) H 5:00 PM
Wednesday  11/28/2018 Pandora-Gilboa High School A 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/29/2018 Allen East High School A 5:00 PM
Monday 12/03/2018 Arcadia High School H 5:00 PM
Tuesday  12/04/2018 Ada High School A 5:00 PM
Monday 12/10/2018 Arlington High School H 5:00 PM
Wednesday  12/12/2018 Hardin Northern High School H 5:00 PM
Monday 12/17/2018 Van Buren High School A 5:00 PM
Saturday  12/29/2018 Riverdale High School A 10:00 AM
Thursday 01/03/2019 Ottawa Elementary School A 5:00 PM
Monday 01/07/2019 Hopewell-Loudon High School A 5:00 PM
Wednesday  01/09/2019 Lima Perry High School H 5:00 PM
Monday 01/14/2019 McComb Local High School H 5:00 PM
Wednesday  01/16/2019 North Baltimore High School A 5:00 PM
Wednesday  01/23/2019 Liberty-Benton High School H 5:00 PM
Monday 01/28/2019 Leipsic High School A 5:00 PM
Monday 02/04/2019 Vanlue High School H 5:00 PM
Monday 02/11/2019 Cory-Rawson invitational  H 5:30 PM
Wednesday  02/13/2019 Cory-Rawson invitational  H 5:30 PM
Saturday  02/16/2019 Cory-Rawson invitational  H 10:00 AM
Wednesday  02/20/2019 Cory-Rawson invitational  H 5:30 PM
Saturday  02/23/2019 Cory-Rawson invitational  H 10:00 AM

 8BBK.jpg

 8th Grade 

7BBK.jpg

7th Grade