2016-2017
         Game Schedule
              7th/8th Grade Boys' Basketball

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Sat Nov 12 Ft. Jennings (scrimmage) H 9:30 AM
Mon Nov 14 Lima Bath (scrimmage) A 5:00 PM
Tues Nov 22 Arcadia Middle/High School H 5:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 Arlington High School H 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 01 Allen East High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 05 Van Buren High School A 5:00 PM
Tue Dec 06 ADA High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 12 Riverdale High School A 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 14 Hardin Northern High School H 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 05 Ottawa Elementary School A 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 09 McComb Local High School H 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11 Perry High School (Lima) H 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18 North Baltimore High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 23 Liberty-Benton High School H 5:00 PM
Tues Jan 24 Hopewell-Loudon High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 30 Leipsic High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 06 Vanlue High School H 5:00 PM
Tue  Feb 14 Pandora-Gilboa High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 20 Cory-Rawson Invitational  H 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 22 Cory-Rawson Invitational  H 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 25 Cory-Rawson Invitational  H 10:00 AM
Tue Feb 28 Cory-Rawson Invitational  H 5:30 PM
Sat Mar 04 Cory-Rawson Invitational  H 10:00 AM


7BBK IV.jpg

7th Grade 

8BBK IV.jpg

8th Grade 

jh bbk roster.JPG