JH Boys Basketball Health Assessment

2020-2021
         Game Schedule
              7th/8th Grade Boys' Basketball 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday 11/11/2020 Delphos Jefferson (Scrimmage) H 5:30 PM
Monday 11/16/2020 Waynesfield-Goshen (Scrimmage) A 5:00 PM
Monday 11/30/2020 Pandora-Gilboa A 5:30 PM
Wednesday 12/02/2020 Allen East A 5:30 PM
Monday 12/07/2020 Arcadia H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/09/2020 Arlington H 5:00 PM
Monday 12/14/2020 Van Buren A 5:30 PM
Wednesday 12/16/2020 Ada A 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/17/2020 Delphos Jefferson A 5:00 PM
Monday 12/21/2020 Riverdale A 5:00 PM
Tuesday 01/05/2021 Ottawa Elementary School A 5:00 PM
 Wednesday 01/06/2021 Lima Perry H 5:30 PM
Monday 01/11/2021 McComb H 5:00 PM
Tuesday 01/12/2021 Hardin Northern H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 01/13/2021 North Baltimore (One combined game) A 5:00 PM
Wednesday 01/20/2021 Liberty-Benton H 5:00 PM
Monday 01/25/2021 Leipsic A 5:30 PM
Monday 02/01/2021 Vanlue H 5:00 PM
Saturday 02/06/2021 8th Grade v. Liberty-Benton "B" A 9:00 AM
Sunday 02/07/2021 8th Grade v. Pandora-Gilboa @ Liberty-Benton A 12:30 PM

*All JH BBK games will be played in the high school gymnasium* 

8th Grade Boys Basketball

8th Grade BBK - 2020-21.jpg

7th Grade Boys Basketball

7th Grade BBK - 2020-21.jpg

8th Grade BBK Roster.JPG7th Grade BBK Roster.JPG