2019-2020             
       Match Schedule 
       Varsity Wrestling 

Day  Date Level Opponent Time Location 
Sat 12/7/2019 V Cory-Rawson Duals  10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym
Thur 12/12/2019 V Ridgedale 6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym
Sat 12/14/2019 V  Arcadia Wrestling Invitational 8:00 AM Arcadia High School, Gym
Sat 1/11/2020 V Spartan Invitational  10:00 AM Lima Senior High School, Gym
Fri 1/17/2020 V Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 2:00 PM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Sat 1/18/2020 V Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 9:30 AM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Fri 1/24/2020 V Thunderbird Invitational 5:30 PM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 1/25/2020 V Thunderbird Invitational 9:00 AM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Thur 1/30/2020 V C-R Tri: McComb, North Baltimore 6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym
Thur 2/11/2020 V L-B Tri: Liberty-Benton, Allen East 6:00 PM Liberty-Benton High School

WR.jpg