2017-2018             
       Match Schedule 
       Varsity Wrestling 

Day  Date Level Opponent Time Location 
Sat 12/2/2017 V Cory-Rawson Duals  10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sat 12/9/2017 V  Arcadia Wrestling Invitational 9:00 AM Arcadia High School, Gym
Tue 12/19/2017 V BVC Super Tri: North Baltimore, Liberty-Benton (Hopewell Loudon) 6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Wed 1/10/2018 V BVC Super Tri: Van Buren, Hopewell Loudon, (McComb) 5:00 PM McComb High School, High School Gym
Sat 1/13/2018 V Spartan Invitational  9:00 AM Lima Senior High School, Gym
Fri 1/19/2018 V Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 5:00 PM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Sat 1/20/2018 V Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 9:30 AM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Fri 1/26/2018 V Thunderbird Invitational 5:30 PM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 1/27/2018 V Thunderbird Invitational 9:30 AM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 2/3/2018 V Gene Kimmet Invitational 10:00 AM Fremont St. Joe Activity Center
Thu 2/8/2018 V Allen East Tri: Liberty-Benton TBA  Allen East High School
Mon 2/12/2018 V Delphos St. John Tri: Bluffton TBA Delphos St. Johns High School
Sat 2/17/2018 V BVC Wrestling Tournament 10:00 AM Hopewell Loudon High School, High School Gym 

WR IV.jpg