HS Wrestling Health Assessment

                  2020-2021             
       Match Schedule 
       Varsity Wrestling 

Day  Date Level Opponent Time Location 
Sat 12/5/2020 V Cory-Rawson Duals  10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym
Sat 12/12/2020 V Arcadia Wrestling Invitational 8:00 AM Arcadia High School, Gym
Sat 1/09/2021 V Spartan Invitational  10:00 AM Lima Senior High School, Gym
Sat 1/23/2021 V C-R Super Tri: Riverdale, Bluffton, TBA 10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym
Thur 1/28/2021 V C-R Super Tri: Lincolnview, McComb, Arcadia
*Senior Night
6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym
Fri 1/29/2021 V Thunderbird Invitational 5:30 PM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 1/30/2021 V Thunderbird Invitational 9:00 AM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 2/6/2021 V Ada Invitational 10:00 AM Ada High School
Tues 2/09/2021 V C-R Tri: Liberty-Benton, Allen East 6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School
Sat 2/20/2021 V BVC Championships 10:00 AM McComb High School

Varsity Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling.jpg

Varsity Wrestling Roster.JPG