2018-2019             
       Match Schedule 
       Varsity Wrestling 

Day  Date Level Opponent Time Location 
Sat 12/1/2018 V Cory-Rawson Duals  10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sat 12/8/2018 V  Arcadia Wrestling Invitational 8:00 AM Arcadia High School, Gym
Thu 12/13/2018 V BVC Super Tri: North Baltimore, Liberty-Benton (Hopewell Loudon) 6:00 PM Liberty-Benton High School, HS Gym
Sat 1/12/2019 V Spartan Invitational  10:00 AM Lima Senior High School, Gym
Fri 1/18/2019 V Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 6:00 PM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Sat 1/19/2019 V Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 9:30 AM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Fri 1/25/2019 V Thunderbird Invitational 3:00 PM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 1/26/2019 V Thunderbird Invitational 3:00 PM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 2/2/2019 V Gene Kimmet Invitational 10:00 AM Tiffin St. Joe Activity Center
Wed 2/6/2019 V C-R Tri: Liberty-Benton, Allen East 6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sat 2/16/2019 V BVC Wrestling Tournament 10:00 AM Liberty-Benton High School, HS Gym

WR IV.jpg