2016-2017               
Match Schedule 
Varsity Wrestling 

Day  Date Level Opponent Time Location 
Sat 3-Dec-16 V Cory-Rawson Duals  10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sat 10-Dec-16 V 21st Annual Arcadia Wrestling Invitational 10:00 AM Arcadia High School, Gym
Wed 11-Jan-17 V Tri Match: C-R, Riverdale, McComb  6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sat 14-Jan-17 V Spartan Invitational  9:00 AM Lima Senior High School, Gym
Wed 18-Jan-17 V Quad Match : C-R, Bluffton, Lincolnview, North Baltimore  6:00 PM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Fri 20-Jan-17 V 39th Annual Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 5:00 PM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Sat 21-Jan-17 V 39th Annual Van Buren Wrestling Invitational 9:30 AM Van Buren High School, HS Gymnasium
Fri 27-Jan-17 V Thunderbird Invitational 5:30 PM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Sat 28-Jan-17 V Thunderbird Invitational 9:30 AM Lima Central Catholic School, Msgr. E.C. Herr Gymnasium
Wed 1-Feb-17 V Tri Match: St. Wendelin, Arcadia, CR 6:00 PM St. Wendelin Catholic School-North Gym
Tue 7-Feb-17 V Tri Match: L-B & Allen East  6:00 PM Liberty-Benton High School, HS Gym
Sat 18-Feb-17 V BVC Wrestling Tournament 10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 

WR IV.jpg