2021-2022
M
atch Schedule 
Varsity Wrestling 

Day  Date Level Opponent Time Location 
Sat 12/4/2021 V Cory-Rawson Duals  10:00 AM Cory-Rawson High School
Sat 12/11/2021 V Arcadia Wrestling Duals 9:00 AM Arcadia High School
Sat 01/08/2022 V Spartan Invitational  10:00 AM Lima Senior High School
Fri 01/21/2022 V Van Buren Invitational 2:00 PM Van Buren High School
Sat 01/22/2022 V Van Buren Invitational 9:00 AM Van Buren High School
Fri 01/28/2022 V Thunderbird Invitational 5:30 PM LCC High School
Sat 01/29/2022 V Thunderbird Invitational 9:00 AM LCC High School
Sat 02/05/2022 V Ada Invitational 10:00 AM Ada High School
Sat 02/12/2022 V Van Buren Duals 10:00 AM Van Buren High School
Sat 02/19/2022 V BVC Championships 10:00 AM McComb High School

Varsity Wrestling

Wrestling Team - 2020-21.jpg