JVVBIV.jpgJunior Varsity 

VVBIV.jpg Varsity

2015 JV/Varsity Volleyball Schedule 

Date Day Level Opponent Place Time
8/22/2015 Saturday JV/V Tri: Ada & Waynesfield-Goshen  Home 11:00 AM
8/26/2015 Wednesday  Varsity Only @ NORTH BALTIMORE Away 6:30 PM
8/27/2015 Thursday JV/V VS. UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY Home 6:00 PM
9/9/2015 Wednesday JV/V VS. ARLINGTON Home 6:00 PM
9/14/2015 Monday JV/V @ RIVERDALE Away 6:00 PM
9/16/2015 Wednesday JV/V VS. VAN BUREN Home 6:00 PM
9/21/2015 Monday JV/V @ PANDORA-GILBOA Away 6:00 PM
9/23/2015 Wednesday JV/V VS. LEIPSIC Home 6:00 PM
9/26/2015 Saturday JV/V Cory-Rawson Volleyball Invitational Home 10:00 AM
9/28/2015 Monday JV/V @ HOPEWELL-LOUDON Away 6:00 PM
9/30/2015 Wednesday JV/V VS. VANLUE Home 6:00 PM
10/3/2015 Saturday JV/V Tri: Allen East & Hardin Northern  Allen East  10:00 AM
10/5/2015 Monday JV/V @ ARCADIA Away 7:30 PM
10/7/2015 Wednesday JV/V VS. LIBERTY-BENTON Home 6:00 PM
10/8/2015 Thursday JV/V @ OTTOVILLE Away 6:00 PM
10/12/2015 Monday JV/V @ MC COMB Away 6:00 PM
10/15/2015 Thursday JV/V VS. JEFFERSON Home 6:00 PM
10/17/2015 Saturday JV/V VS. BLUFFTON Home 10:00 AM