V VB IV.jpg

 Varsity 

JV VB IV.jpg

Junior Varsity

VB Roster.JPG

2017 JV/Varsity Volleyball Schedule 

Date Day Time Location Team Opponent Site
Aug 17, 2017 Thur 4 PM G V Wapak Quad Scrimmage Wapak High School, Gym 
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 10:00AM  A G V Ada Tri: Waynesfield Goshen  ADA High School, High School Gym
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 10:00AM A G JV Ada Tri: Waynesfield Goshen  ADA High School, old 86 aux gym
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 5:30 PM H G JV VS Upper Scioto Valley High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 6:00 PM H G V VS Upper Scioto Valley High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 5:30 PM H G JV VS Arlington High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 7:00 PM H G V VS Arlington High School -  Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 06, 2017 Wed 5:30 PM A G JV @ Riverdale High School Riverdale High School, Riverdale Main Gym
Sep 06, 2017 Wed 7:00 PM A G V @ Riverdale High School Riverdale High School, Riverdale Main Gym
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 5:30 PM H G JV VS Van Buren High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 7:00 PM H G V VS Van Buren High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 5:30 PM A G JV @ Pandora-Gilboa High School Pandora-Gilboa High School, Gym
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 7:30 PM A G V @ Pandora-Gilboa High School Pandora-Gilboa High School, Gym
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 5:30 PM H G JV VS Leipsic High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 PM H G V VS Leipsic High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 5:30 PM A G JV @ Hopewell-Loudon High School Hopewell-Loudon High School, Chieftain Gym
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 PM A G V @ Hopewell-Loudon High School Hopewell-Loudon High School, Chieftain Gym
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 10:00 AM H G V Cory-Rawson VB Invite  Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym & Junior High Gym  
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 5:30 PM H G JV VS Vanlue High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 7:00 PM H G V VS Vanlue High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 5:30 PM A G JV @ Arcadia Middle/High School Arcadia High School, Gym
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 PM A G V @ Arcadia Middle/High School Arcadia High School, Gym
Sep 30, 2017 Sat TBA A G V Hardin Northen Tri: Allen East Hardin Northern High School, High School Gym
Sep 30, 2017 Sat TBA A G JV Hardin Northen Tri: Allen East Hardin Northern High School, Junior High Gym
Oct 02, 2017 Mon 5:30 PM H G JV VS Liberty-Benton High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Oct 02, 2017 Mon 7:00 PM H G V VS Liberty-Benton High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Oct 04, 2017 Wed 5:30 PM A G JV @ McComb Local High School McComb Local High School, Gym
Oct 04, 2017 Wed 7:00 PM A G V @ McComb Local High School McComb Local High School, Gym
Oct 05, 2017 Thu 5:30 PM A G JV @ Ottoville Local High School Ottoville Local High School
Oct 05, 2017 Thu 7:00 PM A G V @ Ottoville Local High School Ottoville Local High School
Oct 09, 2017 Mon 5:30 PM A G JV @ North Baltimore High School NORTH BALTIMORE High School, HS Gym
Oct 09, 2017 Mon 7:00 PM A G V @ North Baltimore High School NORTH BALTIMORE High School, HS Gym
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 5:30 PM H G JV VS Delphos Jefferson High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 7:00 PM H G V VS Delphos Jefferson High School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 10:00 AM H G JV VS Bluffton High School/Middle School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym 
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 11:30 AM H G V VS Bluffton High School/Middle School Cory-Rawson High School, High School Gym