BSOC IV.jpg

2017 Boys' Soccer Schedule 

Date Day  Time Location Team Opponent Site
08/05/17 Sat 12:00 PM A B V Super Scrimmage  Ottawa Glandorf High School, Soccer Field 
08/08/17 Tue 5:00 PM  H B V  Arlington Club (scrimmage)  Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
08/19/17 Sat 10:00 AM A B V @ Van Wert High School/MS -  Van Wert High School/MS, Soccer Field
08/19/17 Sat 12:00 PM A B JV @ Van Wert High School/MS -  Van Wert High School/MS, Soccer Field
08/22/17 Tue 5:00 PM H B V VS Temple Christian MS/HS - Lima Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
08/29/17 Tue 5:00 PM H B V VS Upper Sandusky High School Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
09/06/17 Wed 5:00 PM H B V VS Allen East High School Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
09/07/17 Thu 5:00 PM A B V @ Van Buren High School Van Buren High School, Soccer Field
09/09/17 Sat 10:00 AM A B V @ Ottoville Local High School Ottoville Local High School, Soccer Field
09/14/17 Thu 5:00 PM A B V @ Liberty-Benton High School Liberty-Benton High School, HS Soccer Field
09/14/17 Thu 7:00 PM A B JV @ Liberty-Benton High School (One Half)  Liberty-Benton High School, HS Soccer Field
09/16/17 Sat 11:00 AM A B V AT Liberty Center High School Widewater Retreat 4050 US 24
09/19/17 Tue 5:00 PM H B V VS Botkins High School Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
09/26/17 Tue 5:00 PM H B V VS Lincolnview High School Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
09/28/17 Thu 5:00 PM H B V VS Tiffin City Schools Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
09/30/17 Sat 11:00 AM A B V @ Spencerville Local Schools Spencerville Local Schools, SYAA - Soccer Field
10/05/17 Thu 5:00 PM H B V VS ADA High School Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
10/07/17 Sat 7:00 PM A B V @ Lake High School-Millbury Lake High School-Millbury, Flyer Community Stadium (Turf)
10/12/17 Thu 5:00 PM H B V VS Riverdale High School Cory-Rawson High School, Soccer Field 
10/14/17 Sat 10:00 AM A B V @ Ft. Jennings JR/Sr High School Ft. Jennings JR/Sr High School, Soccer Field
10/17/2017 Tue 7:00 PM A B V Sectional Tournament @ Oak Harbor Oak Harbor High School


BSOC 2.JPG