BSOC IV.jpg

2018 Boys' Soccer Schedule 

Date Day Time H-A Team Opponent Site
08/07/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM A B JV/V Arlington Club (scrimmage) Arlington 
08/11/2018 Saturday  11:00 AM H B V  New Knoxville High School (scrimmage) Cory-Rawson High School
08/21/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM A B V Temple Christian HS - Lima Temple Christian School-Lima
08/23/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM A B V Tiffin City Schools Columbian High School
09/05/2018 Wednesday 5:00 PM A B JV Allen East High School Allen East High School
09/05/2018 Wednesday 7:00 PM A B V Allen East High School Allen East High School
09/08/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM H B V Ottoville Local High School Cory-Rawson High School
09/13/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM A B V ADA High School War Memorial Park
09/15/2018 Saturday 11:00 AM H B V Liberty Center High School Cory-Rawson High School
09/18/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM A B V Botkins High School Botkins Community Park
09/20/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM H B V Liberty-Benton High School Cory-Rawson High School
09/25/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM A B V Lincolnview Senior High School Lincolnview Junior/Senior High School
09/27/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM H B V Van Buren High School Cory-Rawson High School
09/29/2018 Saturday 2:30 PM H B V Van Wert High School Mapfre Stadium 
10/04/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM A B V Upper Sandusky High School Upper Sandusky High/Middle School
10/06/2018 Saturday 11:00 AM H B V Lake High School-Millbury Cory-Rawson High School
10/09/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM H B V Spencerville Local Schools Cory-Rawson High School
10/11/2018 Thursday 7:00 PM A B V Riverdale High School Riverdale High School
10/13/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM H B V Ft. Jennings Sr High School Cory-Rawson High School


 


BSOC 2.JPG