Var_FB_IV.jpg

FB_Logo.JPG

Click on picture for an order form.  Please make all checks payable to: T&L Graphics.  Orders may be picked up at school. 

2014 Cory-Rawson Football ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Video 

2014 Football Game Schedule 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME
Fri 8/15/2014 Allen East High School (Scrim) Varsity Away 6:00 PM
Fri 8/22/2014 Waynesfield-Goshen High School (Scrim) Varsity Home 6:00 PM
Fri 8/29/2014 Bluffton High School  Varsity Home 7:30 PM
Fri 9/5/2014 Upper Scioto Valley High School  Varsity Away 7:00 PM
Fri 9/12/2014 Liberty Benton High School* Varsity Home 7:00 PM
Fri 9/19/2014 Pandora-Gilboa High School* Varsity Home 7:00 PM
Fri 9/26/2014 Vanlue High School* Varsity Away 7:00 PM
Fri 10/3/2014 Arcadia High School* Varsity Away 7:00 PM
Fri 10/10/2014 North Baltimore High School* (HC)  Varsity Home 7:00 PM
Fri 10/17/2014 McComb High School* Varsity Away 7:00 PM
Fri 10/24/2014 Riverdale High School* Varsity Away 7:00 PM
Fri 10/31/2014 Arlington High School* Varsity Home 7:00 PM

*Denotes conference game 

Detailed Football Calendar-Click for Link