Var_FB_IV.jpg

2015 Football Game Schedule 

Date Day Level Opponent Place Time
8/14/2015 Friday V  HARDIN NORTHERN (Scrimmage)  Home 6:00 PM
8/21/2015 Friday V WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN  (Scrimmage)  Away 6:00 PM
8/28/2015 Friday V BLUFFTON Away 7:30 PM
9/4/2015 Friday V  UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY Home 7:00 PM
9/11/2015 Friday V LIBERTY-BENTON* Away 7:00 PM
9/18/2015 Friday V  PANDORA-GILBOA* Away 7:00 PM
9/25/2015 Friday V  VANLUE* Home 7:00 PM
10/2/2015 Friday V ARCADIA* (Homecoming)  Home 7:00 PM
10/9/2015 Friday V NORTH BALTIMORE* Away 7:00 PM
10/16/2015 Friday V MC COMB* Home 7:00 PM
10/23/2015 Friday V RIVERDALE* Home 7:00 PM
10/30/2015 Friday V  ARLINGTON* Away 7:00 PM
      * Denotes League Contest     

Detailed Football Calendar-Click for Link