VFBIV.jpg

2015 Football Game Schedule 

Date Day Level Opponent Place Time
8/14/2015 Friday V  HARDIN NORTHERN (Scrimmage)  Home 6:00 PM
8/21/2015 Friday V WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN  (Scrimmage)  Away 6:00 PM
8/28/2015 Friday V BLUFFTON Away 7:30 PM
8/29/2015 Saturday JV BLUFFTON Home  10:00 AM
9/4/2015 Friday V  UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY Home 7:00 PM
9/5/2015 Saturday JV UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY Away 10:00 AM
9/11/2015 Friday V LIBERTY-BENTON* Away 7:00 PM
9/18/2015 Friday V  PANDORA-GILBOA* Away 7:00 PM
9/19/2015 Saturday  JV  PANDORA-GILBOA Home 10:00 AM
9/25/2015 Friday V  VANLUE* Home 7:00 PM
10/2/2015 Friday V ARCADIA* (Homecoming)  Home 7:00 PM
10/3/2015 Saturday JV ARCADIA Away 10:00 AM
10/9/2015 Friday V NORTH BALTIMORE* Away 7:00 PM
10/10/2015 Saturday JV NORTH BALTIMORE Home 10:00 AM
10/16/2015 Friday V MC COMB* Home 7:00 PM
10/17/2015 Saturday JV MC COMB Away 10:00 AM
10/23/2015 Friday V RIVERDALE* Home 7:00 PM
10/24/2015 Saturday JV RIVERDALE Away 10:00 AM
10/30/2015 Friday V  ARLINGTON* Away 7:00 PM
      * Denotes League Contest     

T&L Graphics 2015 Football Apparel Order Form