Football_01.jpg

Football Health Assessment Link

2020 Football Game Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Live Stream Place Time
Friday 8/28/2020 V Pandora-Gilboa * Stream Info Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9/4/2020 V North Baltimore *   Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9/11/2020 V Van Buren *   Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9/18/2020 V Arcadia *   Away 7:00 PM
Friday 9/25/2020 V Vanlue *   Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/2/2020 V  Riverdale *   Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/9/2020 V State Playoffs - TBA   TBA TBA
Friday 10/16/2020 V Ridgemont   Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/23/2020 V Arlington   Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/30/2020 V Bluffton   Home 7:00 PM

* Denotes League Contest

FB Roster 2020.PNG