VFB IV.jpg

2016 Football Game Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
Wednesday 8/10/2016 JV/V Hardin Northern & Elgin (Scrimmage)  HN 6:00 PM
Monday  8/15/2016 JV/V Cardinal Stritch (Scrimmage) Home  5:30 PM
Friday 8/26/2016 V VS. BLUFFTON Home 7:30 PM
Saturday 8/27/2016 JV @ BLUFFTON Away 10:00 AM
Friday 9/2/2016 V @ UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY Away 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/3/2016 JV VS. UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY Home 10:00 AM
Friday 9/9/2016 V  @ ARCADIA* Away 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/10/2016 JV @ RIVERDALE  Away 10:00 AM
Friday 9/16/2016 V VS. ARLINGTON* Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/17/2016 JV @ ARLINGTON Away 10:00 AM
Friday 9/23/2016 V VS. NORTH BALTIMORE* (Homecoming) Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/24/2016 JV @ NORTH BALTIMORE Away 10:00 AM
Friday 9/30/2016 V @ RIVERDALE* Away 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/1/2016 JV VS. RIVERDALE Home 10:00 AM
Friday 10/7/2016 V VS. VAN BUREN* Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/8/2016 JV @ VAN BUREN Away 10:00 AM
Friday 10/14/2016 V @ VANLUE* Away 7:00 PM
Saturday  10/15/2016 JV @ Hardin Northern  Away 10:00 AM
Friday 10/21/2016 V @ LEIPSIC* Away 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/22/2016 JV VS. LEIPSIC Home 10:00 AM
Friday 10/28/2016 V VS. PANDORA-GILBOA* Home 7:00 PM

* Denotes League Contest 

2016 Cory-Rawson Football Roster 

FB Roster.JPG