SB.jpg

2019 Softball Game Schedule 

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Monday  3/18/2019 Waynesfield - Goshen (scrimmage) H 5:00 PM
Monday 03/25/2019 Upper Scioto Valley High School H 5:00 PM
Tuesday  03/26/2019 Continental High School  H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 03/27/2019 Riverdale High School A 5:00 PM
Thursday  03/28/2019 Ada High School A 5:00 PM
Monday  04/01/2019 Van Buren High School H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/03/2019 Pandora-Gilboa High School A 5:00 PM
Thursday  04/04/2019 Miller City High School H 5:00 PM
Friday 04/05/2019 Kalida High School A 5:00 PM
Monday 04/08/2019 Leipsic High School H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/10/2019 Hopewell-Loudon High School A 5:00 PM
Thursday  04/11/2019 Lima Perry High School  H 5:00 PM
Monday 04/15/2019 Vanlue High School H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/17/2019 Arcadia High School A 5:00 PM
Thursday  04/18/2019 Hardin Northern High School H 5:00 PM
Monday 04/22/2019 Liberty-Benton High School H 5:00 PM
Tuesday 04/23/2019 Bluffton High School A 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/24/2019 McComb Local High School A 5:00 PM
Saturday 04/27/2019 Allen East High School A 11:00 AM
Saturday 04/27/2019 Allen East High School A 1:00 PM
Monday 04/29/2019 North Baltimore High School A 5:00 PM
Tuesday 04/30/2019 Ridgemont  High School H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 05/01/2019 Arlington High School H 5:00 PM