SB IV.jpg

2017 Softball Game Schedule 

Day Date Opponent  H-A Time
Tues Mar. 14 Tiffin Columbian (scrimmage) A 5:00 PM
Thur Mar. 23 Spencerville (scrimmage) A 5:00 PM
Fri  Mar. 24 Lima Bath JV (scrimmage) H 5:00 PM
Mon Mar. 27 Mohawk High School A 5:00 PM
Wed Mar. 29 Arlington High School H 5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 ADA High School A 5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 1 Columbus Grove High School H 10:00 AM
Sat Apr. 1 Columbus Grove High School H 1:00 PM
Mon Apr. 3 Riverdale High School A 5:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Liberty-Benton High School H 5:00 PM
Wed Apr. 5 Van Buren High School-postponed  H 5:00 PM
Thu Apr. 6 Continental High School H 5:00 PM
Mon Apr. 10 Pandora-Gilboa High School-postponed  A 5:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 Leipsic High School H 5:00 PM
Thur Apr. 13 Perry High School (Lima) H 5:00 PM
Mon Apr. 17 Hopewell-Loudon High School A 5:00 PM
Tues Apr. 18 Kalida High School A 5:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 Vanlue High School-postponed  H 5:00 PM
Thurs Apr. 20 North Baltimore High School-postponed A 5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Lakota High School A 10:00 AM
Sat Apr. 22 Lakota High School A 12:00 PM
Mon Apr.24 Arcadia High School A 5:00 PM
Mon Apr. 25 Pandora-Gilboa High School-reschedule A 5:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Miller City High School A 5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Allen East High School A 9:00 AM
Sat Apr. 29 Allen East High School A 1:00 PM
Mon May. 1 McComb Local High School A 5:00 PM
Sat May. 6 Lima Senior A 11:00 AM
Sat May. 6 Lima Senior A 1:00 PM
Tue May. 9 Bluffton High School H 5:00 PM
Tue May. 9 OHSAA Tournament @ Hardin Northern  HN 5:00 PM
Thu  May. 11 Ridgemont High School H 5:00 PM
Fri May. 12 Van Buren High School-reschedule H 5:00 PM
Tue May. 16 North Baltimore High School-reschedule A 5:00 PM
Wed May. 17 Vanlue High School-reschedule H 5:00 PM