SB IV.jpg

   
   

2020 Softball Game Schedule 

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Saturday 03/28/2020 Lima Senior High School (scrimmage) A 11:00 AM
Monday 03/30/2020 Upper Scioto Valley High School A 5:00 PM
Tuesday  03/31/2020 Continental High School  A 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/01/2020 Riverdale High School * H 5:00 PM
Thursday  04/02/2020 Ada High School H 5:00 PM
Saturday 04/04/2020 Kenton High School (DH) H 11:00 AM
Monday 04/06/2020 Van Buren High School * A 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/08/2020 Pandora-Gilboa High School * H 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/09/2020 Miller City High School A 5:00 PM
Friday 04/10/2020 Kalida High School H 5:00 PM
Monday 04/13/2020 Leipsic High School A 5:00 PM
Tuesday  04/14/2020 Waynesfield-Goshen High School  A 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/16/2020 Lima-Perry High School A 5:00 PM
Saturday 04/18/2020 Allen East High School (DH) H 10:00 AM
Monday  04/20/2020 Vanlue High School * A 5:00 PM 
Wednesday 04/22/2020 Arcadia High School * H 5:00 PM
Thursday  04/23/2020 Hardin Northern High School A 5:00 PM
Saturday 04/25/2020 Ridgedale High School H 10:00 AM
Monday 04/27/2020 Liberty-Benton High School * A 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/29/2020 McComb Local High School * H 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/30/2020 Ridgemont High School A 5:00 PM
Monday 05/04/2020 North Baltimore High School * H 5:00 PM
Wednesday 05/06/2020 Arlington High School * A 5:00 PM

*Blanchard Valley Conference