Cory-Rawson
Boys’ 9th/JV/Varsity Basketball
2016-2017 Schedule

Day Date Time Level  Opponent Location 
Sat Nov 12  9:30 AM  9/JV/V Ft. Jennings (Scrimmage)  H
Tues Nov 15 6:00 PM  JV/V Fostoria (Scrimmage) A
Tues Nov 15 6:00 PM  9 Fostoria (Scrimmage) H
Sat  Nov 19 9:30 AM JV/V New Riegel (Scrimmage)  A
Tues Nov 22  6:00 PM 9 Lima Shawnee (Scrimmage) H
Tues Nov 22 5:00 PM  JV/V Allen East (Scrimmage) A
Mon Nov 28 6:00 PM JV/V Patrick Henry High School (Scrimmage) A
Thurs Dec 1 5:00 PM  9 Pandora-Gilboa High School A
Sat Dec 03 6:00 PM JV Ottoville Local High School (2 quarters) H
Sat Dec 03 7:00 PM Ottoville Local High School H
Wed Dec 07 6:00 PM JV Perry High School (Lima) H
Wed Dec 07 7:30 PM Perry High School (Lima) H
Thurs Dec 8  6:00 PM Hardin Northern High School H
Fri Dec 09 6:00 PM JV Vanlue High School H
Fri Dec 09 7:30 PM Vanlue High School H
Sat Dec 10 6:00 PM JV St. Wendelin Catholic School A
Sat Dec 10 7:30 PM St. Wendelin Catholic School A
Thurs Dec 15  6:00 PM Arlington High School H
Fri Dec 16 6:00 PM JV Liberty-Benton High School A
Fri Dec 16 7:30 PM Liberty-Benton High School A
Wed Dec 21 6:00 PM JV ADA High School A
Wed Dec 21 7:30 PM ADA High School A
Thurs  Dec 22 5:00 PM  9 Van Buren High School A
Fri Dec 23 6:00 PM JV Arlington High School H
Fri Dec 23 7:30 PM Arlington High School H
Tue Dec 27  10:00 AM JV C-R JV BBK Invite (Arl vs AE & CR vs Bluffton) H
Tue Dec 27 7:30 PM McDonald's Holiday Tournament vs Bluffton Bluffton HS
Wed  Dec 28 10:00 AM JV C-R JV BBK Invite (Games TBA) H
Wed Dec 28 6 or 7:30 PM V McDonald's Holiday Tournament vs TBA Bluffton HS
Fri Jan 06 6:00 PM JV McComb Local High School H
Fri Jan 06 7:30 PM McComb Local High School H
Sat  Jan 07 10:00 AM 9 Riverdale High School  A
Tues Jan 10  6:00 PM 9 Perry High School  H
Thurs  Jan 12 5:00 PM  9 Hopewell-Louden High School A
Fri Jan 13 6:00 PM JV Van Buren High School A
Fri Jan 13 7:30 PM Van Buren High School A
Tue Jan 17 6:00 PM JV Lima Temple Christian  H
Tue Jan 17 7:30 PM Lima Temple Christian  H
Thurs  Jan 19 6:00 PM McComb High School H
Fri Jan 20 6:00 PM JV Hopewell-Loudon High School H
Fri Jan 20 7:30 PM Hopewell-Loudon High School H
Thu Jan 26 5:00 PM 9 North Baltimore High School A
Fri Jan 27 6:00 PM JV Leipsic High School H
Fri Jan 27 7:30 PM Leipsic High School H
Sat Jan 28 6:00 PM JV Waynesfield-Goshen  A
Sat Jan 28 7:30 PM V Waynesfield-Goshen  A
Mon Jan 30 6:00 PM 9 Findlay High School (B Team) H
Thur Feb 02  6:00 PM 9 Liberty-Benton High School H
Fri Feb 03 6:00 PM JV North Baltimore High School A
Fri Feb 03 7:30 PM North Baltimore High School A
Thu Feb 09 5:00 PM Leipsic High School A
Fri Feb 10 6:00 PM JV Riverdale High School  A
Fri Feb 10 7:30 PM Riverdale High School  A
Sat Feb 11 6:00 PM JV Upper Scioto Valley High School H
Sat Feb 11 7:30 PM Upper Scioto Valley High School H
Mon Feb 13  5:30 PM  9 C-R Freshman BBK Invite  H
Tue Feb 14  5:30 PM  9 C-R Freshman BBK Invite  H
Wed Feb 15 5:30 PM  9 C-R Freshman BBK Invite  H
Thu Feb 16 5:30 PM  9 C-R Freshman BBK Invite  H
Fri Feb 17 6:00 PM JV Arcadia High School H
Fri Feb 17 7:30 PM Arcadia High School H
Sat Feb 18 6:00 PM JV Hardin Northern High School A
Sat Feb 18 7:30 PM Hardin Northern High School A
Tue Feb 21 6:00 PM JV Ridgemont  High School A
Tue Feb 21 7:30 PM Ridgemont  High School A
Fri Feb 24 6:00 PM JV Pandora-Gilboa High School A
Fri Feb 24 7:30 PM V Pandora-Gilboa High School A


 

VBBK IV.jpgVarsity 

JV BBK IV.jpg

Junior Varsity 

9 BBK IV.jpg

Reserve 

BBK Roster Screen.JPG