OHSAA Member School Directory 

View Opponents' Schedules

Arbiter Live Interactive Schedules

OHSAA Volleyball Tournament Info

OHSAA Boys/Girls Soccer Tournament Info



**The winter sports mandatory OHSAA Player/Parent Meeting will be held on Wednesday, Oct. 23 @ 7 p.m. in the high school community room. All winter athletes, including cheer, that did not attend the fall meeting, must attend with a parent/guardian. **

Next Athletic Booster Meeting-  Tuesday, November 12th @ 7:30pm in the High School Community Room 


 Spring Senior All-Academic 


Winter All-League Athletes/Post-Season Awards  

Boys' Basketball:

Carson Houck (Jr): 3rd Team BVC, Honorable Mention all Northwest District

Kyle Schultz (Sr): Honorable Mention BVC, BVC/ PCL All-Star game participant

Tommy Stauffer (Jr): Honorable Mention BVC

Matt Roth (Sr): BVC/ PCL All-Star game alternate

 Girls' Basketball:

Zoe Chisolm (So): Second Team Blanchard Valley Conference

Grace Roebke (So): Honorable Mention BVC

Mackenzie Cascaden (So): Honorable Mention BVC


Owen Karcher, 120#: 4th Sectionals,

Tyler Stoodt, 126#: 2nd Sectionals, 6th Districts

Deontae’ Davis, 160#: 2nd Sectionals, 4th Districts, State Qualifier

Logan Korpics, 170#: 6th Sectionals

Drew Stewart, 220#: 6th Sectionals

Winter Senior All-Academic 

Winter All Academic.PNG

Fall All-League Athletes

 Girls’ Soccer:

Zoe Chisholm (Soph) First-Team North-Central Ohio Soccer Association (NCOSA)

Grace Roebke (Soph) Second-Team NCOSA

Libby McVetta (Soph) Second-Team NCOSA

Faith Dearwester (Sr) Honorable Mention NCOSA

Boys’ Soccer:

Caleb Camper (Sr) First-Team North-Central Ohio Soccer Association (NCOSA)

Tyler Stoodt (Sr) Second-Team NCOSA

Owen Karcher (Jr) Honorable Mention NCOSA


Amanda Green (Sr) Honorable Mention Blanchard Valley Conference

Riley Garmatter (Jr) Honorable Mention BVC


Logan Korpics (Sr) Second-Team Blanchard Valley Conference Offensive Line, Second-Team BVC Defensive Line

Matt Roth (Sr) Third-Team BVC Defensive Back

Tommy Stauffer (Jr) Third-Team BVC Running Back

Kyle Schultz (Sr) Honorable Mention BVC

Kole Elchert (Sr) (Sr) Honorable Mention BVC

Luke Wolford (Sr) (Sr) Honorable Mention BVC

Drew Stewart (Jr) (Sr) Honorable Mention BVC

Fall Senior All-Academic 

Fall All Academic Srs.png

2017-2018 Athletic Awards

Marine Corp Distinguished Athlete Award: Matt Roth
Miller Fink Award winners:  Eric Ritter & Hayley Waltz  

Archie Griffin Sportsmanship HS Award: Kyle Schultz & Hannah Bixler
Archie Griffin Sportsmanship JH Award: Eric Davis & Paige McVetta

OHSAA Scholar Athlete Award: Jonathan Hoorman & Amanda Collert  
OHSAA Sportsmanship, Ethics & Integrity Award: Jonathan Hoorman
OHSAA Courageous Student Award: Nathan Zuercher


OHSAA Sports Safety 
OHSAA Catastrophic Insurance
Concussion Information 
'19-'20 Fall OHSAA Pre-Season Slideshow
The Role of the Parent in Sports-Free Course 
'19-'20 Physical Form 
Cory-Rawson Training Rules 
Eligibility Checklist & Eligibility Guide
NCAA Eligibility Information 
Cory-Rawson Athletic Alerts 
Introduction to ImPACT  (Baseline Concussion Testing) 
Northwest District Athletic Board
Dual Sport Participation Form
Sudden Cardiac Arrest Fact Sheet for Parents & Athletes 
Sudden Cardiac Arrest Fact Sheet for Coaches